Hannity: Evidence is coming that will rock DC's foundation

0 views
0%

The facts will make the American people question how this could ever happen in our country.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

From:
Date: November 8, 2019

31 thoughts on “Hannity: Evidence is coming that will rock DC's foundation

  1. Sean Hannity Trump Irene Obama and then Obama during the 2016 and election when it began if you look on one of the videos of with Obama he was projecting it out there about the Russia investigation so that everybody can start thinking about Russia investigation he's the one that spilled it and he's the one that started it

  2. Evidence is coming!!
    The guilty will be held responsible!
    The systemic frauds will be exposed and dealt with!
    The swamp will be drained!…..
    Epstein and the Clinton's are the best examples in world history that there is NO RULE OF LAW, NO FUNCTIONING JUSTICE DEPARTMENT, AND NO PART OF THE FBI NOT ENGAGED IN TREASON! Anyone who believes otherwise has no basic common sense or education of any kind

  3. From the UK we just KEEP hearing about 'crimes that were committed, and yet not a SINGLE arrest it seems! If WE 'ordinary' people so much renege on the TV licence, we are IMMEDIATELY threatened with fines or/and prison time. OR happen to oppose the 'official' narrative! No WONDER we get so FED UP!

  4. who would watch any news program other than fox, news365, walkaway, Huckabee, daily signal, Israeli news, and European news and then some sort of real truth can actually be deciphered that isn't north American fake news and all it's deamoncratic puke and garbage

  5. The FBI are so corrupt, there’s no end to the corruption! It is a very deep swamp! They must be put away or this will never be cleared up, they will continue their crimes to regain power

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *